UK 1967, Parlophone PCS 7027, gatefold laminated sleeve with flipback at inner spread top, includes a full-color insert containing cut-outs

Side 1
1. SGT. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
2. A Little Help From My Friends
3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
4. Getting Better
5. Fixing A Hole
6. She's Leaving Home
7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!

Side 2
1. Within You Without You
2. When I'm Sixty-Four
3. Lovely Rita
4. Good Morning, Good Morning
5. SGT. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
6. A Day In The Life

Beatles- Sgt. Peppers

You may also like