Faithfull Forever is a studio album by British singer Marianne Faithfull. It was released only in the United States.

"Some Other Spring", "Lucky Girl" and "I'm the Sky" are unique to this album. The rest of the songs had been released as singles or would later be released on Love in a Mist, although the version of "Counting" is a different mix from its European release, and "The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face," with choral overdubs, differs significantly from the one on North Country MaidMike Leander was the arranger; Gus Dudgeon and Vic Smith were the engineers and Jean-Marie Perrier for the photography.

Marianne Faithfull / faithfull forever

You may also like