This is a Preorder and will ship after April 21st 2023


Atum- New Album By the Smashing Pumpkins 

Releases 4/21/23

  • This 1st Edition pressing is 1333 units and will be numbered 
  • A 33 song rock opera in 3 acts.
  • Four LP 180 Black Vinyl
  • Special Audio Story of Act 1/ATUM narrated by Bill Kurtis
  • Photographic and illustrated M-Pack (Double Gate Fold Set)
  • Complete Lyric Book and Story Narrative 
  • Five 7” records (10 additional and exclusive  unreleased songs to the box set only)
  • All enclosed in a space age mylar bag

**Note this edition is not autographed**

**Also note the box set is 43 songs in total and the 10 additional songs will not be available for streaming until at least winter of 2023**

**3 unit limit**

Atum Box Set-1st Edition Black Vinyl

You may also like