Skip to product information
1 of 1


LIVE IN JAPAN LP 1992 Black Open Edition 2xLP

LIVE IN JAPAN LP 1992 Black Open Edition 2xLP

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exclusively Available at Madame ZuZu's 

A recording of the entire show in this quality is not available anywhere else. Hear this show the way it was meant to be heard. 

Pressed on 2xLP, 180g Black vinyl


No. Title
1. "Drown"
2. "Tristessa"
3. "Slunk"
4. "Window Paine"
5. "Bury Me"
6. "Snail"
7. "Siva"
8. "Luna"
9. "Blue"
10. "I Am One"
11. "Silverfuck"

Please note that international shipping does not include any local duties, taxes, or Value Added Tax (VAT) that may be applicable to your order. These charges are determined by the customs authorities of the destination country and are separate from the shipping fees paid during the checkout process.


Any customs duties, import taxes, or VAT imposed by your country's customs office are the sole responsibility of the recipient and must be paid upon delivery. The courier handling the shipment will assess these charges and collect them on behalf of the local authorities.


We highly recommend that you familiarize yourself with the customs regulations and tax policies of your country before placing an order to avoid any unexpected fees or delays in delivery. We cannot predict or control these charges, as they vary from country to country.


If you have any further questions regarding international shipping, customs duties, or taxes, please feel free to contact our customer support team who will be happy to assist you.


All Sales Final.

View full details